Skip to Content

Pokémon Quest Evolution Guide: List of all evolution levels and methods

Pokémon Quest is a Pokémon game, and as such, evolving your Pokémon is a big part of the game. Evolve them to increase their HP and attack significantly. Like in the original Pokémon games, you can evolve any Pokémon by hitting the right experience level, but unlike in the originals, you don’t need any evolution stones or special items; however, there is a different method for evolving Eevee into one of its three evolved forms. Read on for the full evolution guide and list for Pokémon Quest!

Abra evolves into Kadabra at level 16. Kadabra evolves into Alakazam at level 36.
Bellsprout evolves into Weepinbell at level 21. Weepinbell evolves into Victreebel at level 36.
Bulbasaur evolves into Ivysaur at level 16. Ivysaur evolves into Venusaur at level 36.
Caterpie evolves into Metapod at level 7. At level 10, Metapod evolves into Butterfree.

Charmander evolves into Charmeleon at level 16. At level 36, Charmeleon evolves into Charizard.
Clefairy evolves into Clefable at level 36.
Cubone evolves into Marowak at level 28.
Diglett evolves into Dugtrio at level 26.
Doduo evolves into Dodrio at level 31.

Most Popular Codes: Active Promo Codes for Survivor!.io: The Full List and How to Redeem Them

Dratini evolves into Dragonair at level 30. At level 55, Dragonair evolves into Dragonite.
Drowzee evolves into Hypno at level 26.
Eevee evolves at level 36. If it has more Sturdy Stones than Mighty Stones, it becomes Vaporeon. If it has more Mighty Stones, it becomes Flareon. If it has an even number of both or if it has no stones equipped, it becomes Jolteon.

Ekans evolves into Arbok at level 22.
Gastly evolves into Haunter at level 25. Haunter evolves into Gengar at level 36.
Geodude evolves into Graveler at level 25. Graveler then evolves into Golem at level 36.
Goldeen evolves into Seaking at level 33.

Grimer evolves into Muk at level 38.
Growlithe evolves into Arcanine at level 36.
Horsea evolves into Seadra at level 32.
Jigglypuff evolves into Wigglytuff at level 36.
Kabuto evolves into Kabutops at level 40.
Koffing evolves into Weezing at level 35.

Page: 1 2