Skip to Content

Falcon Squad: Ultimate Tips and Cheats Guide

Falcon Squad is a new bullet-hell space shooter for the iOS and Android platforms with the retro aesthetic of an early 1990s PC game.

You can quest through level after level in this game, compete in endless and PvP modes and even in periodic tournaments, and more, all while unlocking new ships and enhancing both your current ships and your wing ships (the small side ships).

Most Popular: Triumph Brick Breaker Cash: The Full Promo/Referral Code List and Guide for Free Money

Read on for some tips and tricks for Falcon Squad!

Your goal is primarily to beat every level, and you can’t win if you get blown up, so the first thing to remember is that survival is key.

Even if you are trying to aim at an enemy, take your focus off of aiming your shot at the enemy, instead focusing on their shots, and on avoiding them. Enemy shots can’t harm your wingmen, but they can hurt you.

As you earn stars, go back and claim the star chests, of which there are three for each seven levels. They require 7, 14, and 21 stars, respectively.

All three of them will get you more coins, two of them will earn you more gems, and the 21-star chest will earn you more cards.

Cards are your key to unlocking and evolving new ships, so you want to collect as many cards as possible through not only the star chests, but through spending gems, earning daily rewards, and more.

Coins can be used to level up both your main ship and your wing. Leveling them up is a slow process, but it leads to an eventual increase in both the ship’s firepower and how many shots the ship can take before it blows up and dies.

Hit the extra mode and play the new game modes as soon as you can unlock them. The tournament mode is available right away and allows you to rank higher and higher in exchange for better prizes when each tournament ends.

The endless mode allows massive coin earnings, far higher than what the standard levels allow. The PvP mode allows you to play against other players and fight for dominance and prizes.

Make sure to head over to hard mode and replay levels to earn brand-new rewards, including more coins and new coin chests.

Hard mode is slightly tougher than normal mode, and most of the levels are the same with the exception of having more and tougher enemies.

Hell mode is an even harder version of hard mode, and the same thing applies except that enemy health is so high here that you may actually have to wait until you have more upgrades to go up against hell mode.


Tuesday 12th of April 2022

(VJc?qMe) Hi! Do yоu wаnt to communicatе livе? Im hеrе – >>>

Jeff Viola

Sunday 18th of July 2021

Have been able to connect with your app ever since ive been playing it for a couple of months now. Recently however something has changed, due to the falcon squad game not being able to connect. No other issue with any other program i have on this cpu, but i cant do or get the things i need in order to get the full impact of the game itself. If you could lock me on to what i could or can do, this would be of useful help. Thanks in advance.


Friday 11th of June 2021

How do I use the cards. I virtually only now saw I have hundreds

bryan ayala underage creampie gangbang

Thursday 14th of January 2021

bryan ayala rapist

Paul Yunger

Tuesday 4th of August 2020

First, many thanks to the producers of this game!!!! I am self isolating at home alone due to this virus problem. Sometimes this game and my team seem like my only friends. I desperately need a translation app for "team chat" If there is one ... how do I get it and use it. Thank you for being there. Paul